Incognito Press

truth. knowledge. freedom. passion. courage. Promoting free-thinking, activism & rogue writing.

Finally, a new website

Posted by E on March 19, 2014

For the last year I scaled back on my website because I wanted to redesign it using a simpler, cheaper hosting solution. I’m not terribly excited with the templates provided, but I managed to find one that wasn’t an aesthetic assault on the senses. And finally, all the basic parts are done! I’m glad to finally cross this project off my checklist – it’s been weird not to have a website, since I’m in the book-peddling business, but I figured that anybody who wanted to get in touch would find me here, through my Wordpress blog – which doesn’t get updated as much as I’d like, but is still a non-static site (I prefer blogs over static websites, and not just because they’re free and non-redundant, so I might decide to take down the website when my hosting year is up).

For now though, it’s good to re-establish that web presence again. So if anybody wants to check it out, it’s here: http://elisahategan.com/

Leave a Reply

 
