Incognito Press

truth. knowledge. freedom. passion. courage. Promoting free-thinking, activism & rogue writing.

Happy New Year!

Posted by E on September 14, 2012

Just want to take a moment to wish all friends near and far a Shana Tova for the New Year of 5773!

I’ve been pretty negligent about updating the site, but I’m swamped in projects and I’m a terrible multi-tasker.

I’m working on a new book, plus have a part-time gig I have to take care of on top of the usual editing, etc projects I’m working on. It’s a pretty hectic time, but I welcome the extra cash so I’ll stop complaining 😉

Anyway, all this to say that even though I’m not a frequent poster, I’m here for your comments and I check my email daily, so feel free to drop me a line. Will be offline for the next few days, however.

Have a great holiday, everyone! And eat lots of sweets 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
