Incognito Press

truth. knowledge. freedom. passion. courage. Promoting free-thinking, activism & rogue writing.

The best-looking Kindle cover, period.

Posted by E on September 9, 2010

Yesterday my anticipated Kindle cover arrived. (Yes, I know, I swore I’d stay away from ereaders forever, don’t remind me…) You wouldn’t believe how happy I was that I went with the fire/brick-red leather option instead of the boring and uber-safe black or dark brown options that a lot of people seem to be choosing.

So while I’m waiting for my back-ordered Kindle 3 to arrive, I’ve decided to post photos of the red cover – though something to keep in mind is that my iPhone camera kept trying to lighten it up automatically, so the thing itself is a deeper, richer red than it looks here.

3 Responses to “The best-looking Kindle cover, period.”

  1. Marie Chelle said

    Thank you very much my friend, you are very kind in sharing this useful information with? others…. The details were such a blessing, thanks.

  2. mindInmind said

    mindInmind…

    […]The best-looking Kindle cover, period. « Incognito Press[…]…

  3. Amazon Kindle store said

    Amazon Kindle store…

    […]The best-looking Kindle cover, period. « Incognito Press[…]…

Leave a Reply

 
